snippets

My breathing quickens, my id suggests a new and improved ways to self-destruct, but I am too tired to chase my thoughts so far down the rabbit hole. I can feel the warring emotions. Pleasure at the thought of my next tattoo. Already, I can feel the trance-state of meditation and hear the tattoo gun. I can almost see the artwork, itself…Oh. I didn’t mention that I haven’t quite got the image worked out? Humm….details. But, it’s an excellent distraction to the ho-hum downer of daily life.

 

 

Leave a Reply

