The way it “happens”

I have been contemplating joining a gym for quite awhile, but gunshy, because …of all the usual reasons/excuses/life.  Today I stopped in and joined a gym. It’s got the shiny new look/feel of a brand new business. I’m hoping it stays on that level. The members were following directions and wiping down the equipment. That’s a good sign. Anyway, I am serious about making progress in the “healthy body” piece of “getting healthy”.

I also made a donation to a local, women-owned goat farm. They sell goat’s milk. I’ve never tried goat’s milk, but it’s earth day and so I felt the need to send abundance energy to beings in immediate need. In celebration of, the interconnectedness we share on this mind-blowing Spaceship.

Leave a Reply

