Females be strong as Hell

My therapist seemed to not want to process through my anger. I know it’s none of muy damn business, but that pesky id, man, they just want to light my fire.

So, I am making observations, which evolve into the eternal banking and poking of fire. Instead of challenging them, she prods the conversation in a different direction. Does that mean I’ve drawn the right conclusions and she doesn’t want to face it? (Ha! Ego.)

I would much rather be wrong. I know I’m prone to over-estimation and wild under-estimation. I cling to that and the notion that it doesn’t matter as long  as I keep to the plan and adjust with knew facts (not emotions). It’s a tall order

Leave a Reply

