Sand In Time

{And the Republic Will Fall}

There’s a fear of the unknown that is so deeply ingrained into our psyche. Along side this is the fear that we are being “played for a fool”. At least in some of the observations I’ve made.

In pursuing curiousity around the Fool’s Journey, I am certainly feeling like a fool. I can see that there are revelations happening all the time. Synchronocities.

Also, there are so many neat rabbit holes that I can’t figure out how to organize and frame all the thoughts sliding through my brain. The takeaway ah-ha is that awareness of self and how to not believe everything I think.

last thought: Lughnasadh/ The Full Moon is approaching  August 07, so there’s also that energy thrumming along my nerves.

Leave a Reply

